Revealed Recordings presents: ADE Sampler 2016 [Extended Mixes]

Buy this release at Beatport.

22Bullets – Sounds Like This (Extended Mix)

Chardy & Matt Watkins – Kings (Extended Mix)

D3FAI & GMAXX – Boomerang (Extended Mix)

David Stellar, Nevlin – Blow Out (TIM-BER & Renvo Extended Edit)

JAGGS – Nazar (Extended Mix)

Maddix – Game On (Extended Mix)

MR. BLACK & Wasback – Magic (Extended Mix)

R3SPAWN – Everything Goes (Extended Mix)

REGGIO & Arcando – Pantheon (Extended Mix)

Suyano – Rewind (Extended Mix)

Like us @ Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.