Swanky Tunes – Give It (Original Mix)

Swanky Tunes – Give It (Original Mix) [Pre-Order @ DJTunes] - The Showland label heads are back in the hot seat with their latest offering – ‘Give It’. One of the finest progressive house cuts, the Russian trio combine cool melodies and an electro crunch that’s fit for the mainstage. Give it up for Swanky Tunes!

Alesso, Nico & Vinz – I Wanna Know (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Ashley Wallbridge – Summertime (Extended Mix) [Pre-Order @ DJTunes] - With the start of the festival season only a few months away, Ashley Wallbridge has delivered this sublime record right in time. His Zouk Recordings label debut rises as his latest creation, comprising top-notch vocals, striking breakdowns and a driving melody that will make you dance your heart out in the heat of the moment. It’s ‘Summertime’.

CASSIMM – Acid (Original Mix)

CASSIMM – Go Back (Original Mix)

Cassius, Cat Power, Mike D. – Action (Original Mix)

Cassius, Cat Power, Pharrell Williams – Go Up (Original Mix)

Cassius, JAW, Ryan Tedder – The Missing (Original Mix)

D.O.D – Night Cap (Original Mix) [Pre-Order @ iTunes]

D.O.D – Night Cap (Radio Edit)

DJ PP, Jack Mood – Left (Original Mix)

DJ PP, Jack Mood, TWISTED MOON – Forest (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Jorel – Bring It Back (Original Mix)

Jorel – On Your Mind (Original Mix) [Pre-Order @ iTunes]

Lessovsky – Rusty Rose (A.C.B Remix)

Lessovsky – Rusty Rose (Original Mix)

Lessovsky – Rusty Rose (RS4 Remix)

Lisitsyn, Misha Klein, Esfir – This My Shit (Original Mix)

Litto, Yan Cloud – Kill Me (Original Mix)

Loopers – Going In (Original Mix) [Pre-Order @ DJTunes]

LVTHER, MYZICA – Some Kind of Magic (Original Mix)

Maff Boothroyd, Barbara Douglas – Why You Wanna Do Me Wrong (Original Mix)

Mario Ochoa – Fury (Original Mix)

Mario Ochoa – Invasion (Original Mix)

Mario Ochoa – Make You (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Max & Sims – Give Me The Night (Agebeat Remix)

Mike Hawkins feat. Disfunk & Oisín – Follow (Extended Mix) [Pre-Order @ DJTunes] - Mike Hawkins’ first offering to Armada Music is taking it to the next level alright, comprising beautifully strummed rhythm guitars and feel-good chord progressions. ‘Follow’, featuring Disfunk and the vocals of Oisín, whips up the crowd through a delicate mixture of sparkling synths and a whirring bassline. The new era of Mike Hawkins starts here… And what a start it is!

Mike Newman, Antoine Cortez – Back In Your Heart (Original Mix)

Monococ – Black Roses (Original Mix)

NRKY – Dangers (Original Mix)

Richard Grey, Vicente Ferrer & Victor Perez – Mr. DJ (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Shorty – Vazilando (Federico Scavo Remix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Shorty – Vazilando (Josh Feedblack Remix)

Super8 & Tab – Komorebi (David Gravell Extended Remix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Super8 & Tab – Komorebi (Sied van Riel Extended Remix)

Terry Lex – Call Me (Original Mix)

The Grounders – Alive (Original Mix)

Volac, Blacat – Conceited Girl (Original Mix)

Wlady & Dave Rose – Eyes (Original Mix)

Yahel – Surrounded (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Zurrue – Pure (Original Mix)

Like us @ Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.