Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Afrojack Remix)

Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike feat. Ne-Yo – Higher Place (Afrojack Remix) [MASSIVE !!!]

ANGELZ – Hey Girl (Original Mix)

Atom Pushers & Kase Work, 5ynk – Face Down (Original Mix)

Calvin Harris & Disciples – How Deep Is Your Love (WasteLand Remix)

Daav One & Levito – Singularity (Original Mix)

Danny Le Fond – What You Say (Original Mix)

Embody, Barnaby – With You (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Emrik Wilzon – Halo (Original Mix)

Franco Landriel – Always Near (Original Mix)

Franco Landriel – Incomplete Communications (Original Mix)

Galwaro – Dope (Original Mix)

Gordon & Doyle – What You Know Bout It (Original Mix)

Johan Vilborg – Pieces (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Progressive Trance stalwart Johan Vilborg returns to Enhanced Progressive with his latest offering which sees the veteran producer exploring a more experimental side to his sound…. Ditching his usual lush soundscapes and uplifting chords, Johan serves up a gritty, techy number with crisp pads, flexing bass and a surging drive to form a perfectly balanced peak-time energiser. Filled with elements of Johan‘’s typical productions but exploring a more varied sound altogether, Johan flexes his producer knowhow with the exquisite ‘Pieces‘.

John Dahlback feat. Alexx Mack – Count To Ten (Extended Mix) [Buy @ DJTunes] - Having reeled in over three million streams in no time with recent single smash ‘Raven’ while raging through the clubs with ‘Atlantis’, John Dahlbäck ups the ante with ‘Count To Ten’. The third single of his forthcoming album ‘Saga’ unfolds as a dance floor destroying beast of a tune, with Alek Mack’s fresh vocals added to the mix for that little bit extra. If you enjoy the music played at the biggest events in the world, this masterpiece will be your top favorite for years to come.

Jon O’Bir – Ways Means (Shadow of Two Remix)

Kevin Crowley – Finest Hour (Original Mix)

Key Track – Fire (Original Mix)

Krewzell & Keineartt – My Love Is Real (Original Mix)

Many More & Gvn – Mercy (Original Mix)

Matt Fax – CNFS (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Michael Imperial – No More (Original Mix)

Michael Imperial – Saviour (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Mr Matt – Boooom (Original Mix)

Physical Dreams – Blue Monday (Original Mix)

Physical Dreams – Floyd (Original Mix)

Rudy Zensky & Shwann – Phoenix (Original Mix) [100000/10]

Sebastian Alejandro – Frequency (Original Mix)

Tasso – Airstrikes (Cristian Ketelaars Remix)

Tasso – Airstrikes (Original Mix)

The Dirty Playerz & D’Amato2 – Flame (Original Mix)

Tiesto vs. Jordy Dazz – A Town Called Secrets (Jordy Dazz-Up) [100000/10]

Torq – Lunar (Original Mix)

Like us @ Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.