Protocol Recordings presents: ADE 2015 (Mixed by Volt & State)

Buy this release at iTunes.

Arno Cost feat. Chris Holsten – Waiting For You (Original Mix)

Bobby Rock feat. Grace Grundy – Find My Own Way Home (Original Mix)

Corey James & Will K – Covka (Original Mix)

Magnificence & Renegade feat. Alex Nash – Memories (Original Mix)

Thomas Gold & Deniz Koyu – Never Alone (Edit)

Tom Tyger & Corey James – Naboo (Original Mix)

USAI – Vapor (Original Mix)

Volt & State – Haunted (Original Mix)

Volt & State vs. John Christian – Down (Original Mix)

Wess & Aleksandar Galoski – Rock Me (Original Mix)

Like us @ Facebook

Follow us : Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.