Joel Fletcher & J-Trick feat. Fatman Scoop – Here We Go (Original Mix)

Joel Fletcher & J-Trick feat. Fatman Scoop – Here We Go (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Mix two of Australia’s hottest producers, a buzzing synth and an infectious bouncing bass line and you’ve got “Here We Go” – the newest release from Joel Fletcher and J-Trick. Amplified by the commanding vocals of celebrated hype man Fatman Scoop, the peak hour electro beat is led with a mysterious laser melody when it’s not climbing with hurried percussion to its monstrous gritty drop.

Mastiksoul – Esta Merda é ké Boa (Original Mix) [100000/10]

Adam Ellis – Culture Vulture (Original Mix)

Adam Ellis – Culture Vulture (Vlind Remix)

Ascania – Mechanics Of A Melody (Original Mix)

Chiqito – Tha G In Deee (Original Mix)

Copyright – Miss My Love (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Dapa Deep – All I Want (Original Mix)

Di Chiara Brothers – One Of One (Original Mix)

First Sight – We Will Go Together (Original Mix)

Franco De Mulero, Alex Laviano – Inside (Original Mix)

Harold van Lennep – Liberation (Kiso Remix)

Hugeative – Blockwatcha (Original Mix)

Iversoon, Alex Daf, Jess Morgan – Step Outside (A.R.D.I. Remix)

Stonebank – Blast From The Past (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Subgate, Tibiza – Camel (Original Mix)

Subgate, Tibiza – Contra (Original Mix)

The Deepshakerz, Mikey V – Systematic (Original Mix)

The Fish House – Hawk (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Russell G, Shadow Of Two – Neon (Original Mix)

Like us @ Facebook

Follow us : Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.