Chris Schweizer – Nessus (Original Mix)

Chris Schweizer – Nessus (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Going more big room than ever, Chris Schweizer introduces us to a whole new sound. Slowing down in the breakdown using a haunting melody that will stick in your head forever just to finish it off with hard hitting synths in the climax. This tune needs to be in your set, the crowd demands it!

Alina Baraz & Galimatias – Make You Feel (Hotel Garuda Remix)

Andrew Rayel & Alexander Popov – Mimesis (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - With one of the most sought after IDs from their DJ sets, Andrew Rayel and Alexander Popov make their mark on the world in old fashion. Their brand new record Mimesis exhibits the perfectly balanced blend you’ve been searching for, consisting of majestic melodies, astounding atmospheres and sheer power. It proves to all that they deserve their spot amongst top-tier artists, and that keeping a keen eye on these exceptional individuals is more than worth your time.

Chunks + I.N.H. – Waba (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Fabricio Pecanha – Freaking Out (Original Mix)

Fabricio Pecanha – Killing With The Bass (Original Mix)

Fabricio Pecanha – Take It Deeper (Luigi Rocca Remix)

Fabricio Pecanha – Take It Deeper (Original Mix)

Funkin Matt – Flux (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Marking his debut on Dim Mak, Norwegian producer Funkin Matt communicates a mysterious, future house mood with his new single, “Flux“. The track narrates a sensory story, using modulated synths and distorted, robotic-sounding vocals against a chilling bassline so heavy it could reverberate through cinderblocks.

George FitzGerald feat. Boxed In – Full Circle (Bonobo Remix)

Hayden James – Something About You (Ben Pearce Remix)

Hayden James – Something About You (Charles Webster Club Mix)

Hayden James – Something About You (Gazzo Remix)

Hayden James – Something About You (Just Kiddin Remix)

Hayden James – Something About You (ODESZA Remix)

Hayden James – Something About You (Pete Tong Kingstown Remix) [Buy @ iTunes]

Hayden James – Something About You (SpectraSoul Remix)

Hayden James – Something About You

Hot Since 82 – Sundown (Audiofly Remix)

Hot Since 82 & Habischman – Leave Me (Dubfire Playa Remix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Jase Thirlwall – Glow (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - A spine-tingling breakdown, rapturous melodies and a thumping bassline to embody all that we call ‘Uplifting Trance’. With the release of ‘Glow‘, we welcome Scotland’s future of Trance to the Who’s Afraid of 138?! imprint and it’s definitely a momentous debut – no wonder Armin van Buuren features this track on his ‘A State Of Trance Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015‘ compilation. Brace yourselves; some energetic madness by Jase Thirlwall is coming your way.

Kaskade – We Don’t Stop [Buy @ iTunes]

Maddix – Riptide (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Revealed continues to set itself out as a label that nurtures bright and promising young talent, a point the label’s head honchos have proven once again by welcoming Eindhoven based producer Maddix to the family, as he prepares to unleash his massive electro house anthem ‘Riptide’. Originally picked up by Hardwell himself and featuring on the ‘Revealed Volume 6’ compilation, ‘Riptide’ is a track that is worthy of attention. A solid and infectious mix of trancey leads, vicious acid lines, a complex and exciting production style, and not to mention those floor-destroying electro-infused drops, this one is packed with energy from start to finish. With support from the big guns, including one or two outings on the mainstage at Tomorrowland, ‘Riptide’ is a sure-fire sign that Maddix is a shining star of the future and if he continues to kick out tunes like this, he’ll be at the top of his game in no time.

Malaa – Pregnant (Original Mix)

MaRLo feat. Jano – The Dreamers (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Lavish of that anthemic kind of Trance we cherish, MaRLo delivers a record that has been one of the highlights of his own sets and those of Trance grandmaster Armin van Buuren. Enriched by Jano‘s angelic vocals, ‘The Dreamers‘ holds all the pieces needed to make for an outstanding tune. It deserves all the praise it’s been getting, and it’s no wonder that Armin van Buuren selected this for his ‘A State Of Trance Ushuaia, Ibiza 2015‘ compilation.

Mieczyk & Funky Dee – Feel It Your Soul (Gumanev & Tim Cosmos Remix)

Neonis – Atlantic Express (Mihai Popoviciu Remix)

Neonis – Atlantic Express (Original Mix)

Pep & Rash – Red Roses (Let Her Go) [Radio Vocal Edit] [Buy @ iTunes]

Vanilla Ace & Stonez – Sex Sells (Original Mix)

Like us @ Facebook

Follow us : Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.