The Chainsmokers feat. Great Good Fine OK – Let You Go (Edward Bloom Remix)

The Chainsmokers feat. Great Good Fine OK – Let You Go (Edward Bloom Remix) [Buy @ Beatport] - The winner of the Beatport Play remix competition for NYC based duo The ChainsmokersLet You Go” was Italian producer Edward Bloom, with his dramatic rework of the original with epic vocal breakdowns and a dynamic progressive house drop.

The Chainsmokers feat. Great Good Fine Ok – Let You Go (Exale Remix)

Achtabahn – To The King (Original Mix)

Beat Kat – I Can Live My Life Alone (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Bruce Leroys – Critical (Thomaz Krauze Remix)

Cabriolet Paris – The Way It Is (Club Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Crazibiza & Chris Willis – Lonely One (Leston Remix) [Buy @ Beatport] - This is the 3rd release of the Lonely One Remixes included massive Leston Future House mix.

Dahu – Ruin (Animal Picnic Remix)

Decibel Artforce – Feel So Right (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

DJ PP & Jack Mood – Don’t Care (Original Mix)

Heavy Pins, Manficha, Stage Rockers – NY (L.O.O.P Remix)

Heavy Pins, Manficha, Stage Rockers – NY (Original Mix)

Heavy Pins, Stage Rockers – Round the Outside (Original Mix)

Illyus & Barrientos – Need Me (Original Mix)

Jack Eye Jones – Story (Jamie Antonelli Remix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Jose Linecker – Core Of Hope (Original Mix)

Massimo Paramour & Nick Sinckler – Beyond Imagination (Hot Hotels Remix)

Matteo DiMarr & Dashka – Calling Me (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Matteo DiMarr and Dashka return to Zulu with their followup to last years “Closer“.
This is a vocal and piano anthem with a kick ass bassline that will be sure to get some serious play throughout the summer months.

Mhammed El Alami, Mehdi Belkadi, Jeef B – Brothers (Original Mix)

Nick Devon, Benji – Don’t Be Afraid (Animal Picnic Remix)

Sammy W, Alex E, Frey – Deep Inside (Original Mix)

Shaun Frank & Vanrip – All About (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - It’s been nearly a year since talented Toronto producers Shaun Frank and Vanrip have teamed up, but their latest track “All About” is well worth the wait. This melodic future house track opens with a crisp beat, followed by catching synth lines that drive all the way to the melodic bridge. A perfect, no frills dance hit, this track is set to be a summer playlist favorite.

Solee – Phoenix (AKA AKA, Thalstroem Remix)

Sonic Future – Hippies (Original Mix)

Sonic Future – Prelude (Original Mix)

Sonic Future, Leo Janeiro – Stabs (Original Mix)

Tommy Mc, Leanne Brown – Changing Your Mind (J Latham Remix)

Tommy Mc, Leanne Brown – Changing Your Mind (Midnight City Remix)

Troublegum – Godzilla’s In The Mist (Original Mix)

Troublegum – Oddjob (Original Mix)

Upfly, Stellarium – Noah’s Ark (Original Mix)

Y.V.E. 48 – All You Need (Lost Frequencies Remix) [Buy @ Beatport] - After its original release at the end of 2014, the urge to relive Y.V.E. 48‘s stunning masterpiece has only increased. Never one to disappoint his trusty followers, The Bearded Man worked day and night to assembles one hell of a remix package. Despite choosing a different approach, both wonder kid Lost Frequencies and Tapetenwechsel prove that ‘All You Need‘ is an amazing tune, that it still lives on in our hearts and that it will never cease to impress. Very much like The Bearded Man himself!

Y.V.E. 48 – All You Need (Tapetenwechsel Remix)

Like us @ Facebook

Follow us : Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.