M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Concorde (Original Mix)

M.E.G. & N.E.R.A.K. – Concorde (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Big tune here, starting off as a deep house tune, slowly dragging you into a vortex of sounds. After the build up it’s all electro that sets the tone, moving towards a strong anthem-like melody to drag you even further into oblivion. Great stuff as ever on WALL! Huge support from: Axwell Λ Ingrosso, Afrojack, Blasterjaxx, Juicy M, Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano, Merk & Kremont, Swanky Tunes, Marcelo CIC, Max Vangeli, Sander van Doorn, Party Killers, Marcus Santoro, Feenix Pawl, Digital LAB, David Guetta, Xanti, Dada Life, Quintino, Vigel, Thomas Gold, Bobina, Hardwell, Martin Garrix, VINAI, Skyden, Jose De Mara, Gareth Emery, MAKJ, Deniz Koyu, Otto Knows, Yves V, Nicky Romero, Ummet Ozcan, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, W&W, Alesso and many more !!!

Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston – Peace Of Mind (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Avicii – Waiting For Love (Extended Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

eSQUIRE & Polina Griffith – Over Now (Darone Remix)

eSQUIRE & Polina Griffith – Over Now (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - After successful releases on Ministry Of Sound, Hed Kandi, 3Beat and Sound2Go, vocal superpower Polina Griffith yet again joined forces with international DJ and producer eSQUIRE, to deliver another summer anthem. Classic ‘Over Now‘ gets 2015 makeover with Polina‘s soulful vocals backed by eSquire‘s deep house production.

Huggotron – Back In This (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Jochen Miller – Atomic (Radio Edit)

Jochen Miller – Beatbox (Radio Edit) [Buy @ Beatport]

Jochen Miller – Turn It Up (Radio Edit)

Jochen Miller feat. Chris Hordijk – Fearless (Radio Edit)

Jochen Miller feat. Hansen Tomas – A Million Pieces (Radio Edit)

Jochen Miller feat. Robin Valo – We Are (Radio Edit)

Jochen Miller feat. S.House – A Thousand Days (Radio Edit)

Jochen Miller feat. Simone Nijssen – Slow Down (Radio Edit)

MaRLo – Atlantis (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - MaRLo delivers another tune of epic proportions to the A State Of Trance imprint. ‘Atlantis‘ displays sheer power alongside massive amounts of energy and has already earned its spot as the theme song for its name-sake; a brand new Trance festival in Australia. The record is exactly what we have all grown so fond of. An absolute stormer by mastermind MaRLo!

MEM – Rock That Body (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Now here’s a piece of raw dance music as MEM drops his newest single. It’s grand in every aspect, building momentum with heavy synth stabs and furious vocal samples. The drop is all about the bass, twisting and turning into your body, before taking things to even greater heights. Solid party music right here, Rock Your Body!

Qubicon – Phantom (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Returning to Showland imprint for his second single on the imprint, Qubicon delivers a real funky powerhouse. ‘Phantom‘ possesses grooves that would make it near to impossible for you to stand still, while the melody is as breathtaking as the rest of the record.

Sam Feldt – Show Me Love (Quintino Remix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Quintino takes the track to the mainstage, adding strong kicks, sampled vocals and a huge drop, this is about as big as it can get.

Tom Staar – Higher (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - Tom Staar brings an energetic piece of work, taking its title to the max with an upwinding groove, dropping down in a cool bass driven sound. The vocal sample and heavy drum patterns make sure this will never be boring, making it house music for prime time play.

TV Noise – Tell Me (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] - High energy house music coming your way with this new release by TV Noise. And it’s nothing less than an addictive piece of work, boasting cool breakbeats with a strong house groove, catchy vocal samples and a tough breakdown you’ll feel deep in your bones. Tell Me brings it all together, fresh sounds with classic elements, get down to this!

Like us @ Facebook

Follow us : Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.