Amersy – Colibri (Original Mix)


Amersy – Colibri (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] – After huge releases on Nicky Romero‘s Protocol Recordings and Sander van Doorn‘s, DOORN Records, Amersy makes his Megaton debut with this festival primed tune, “Colibri“.

Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – LIFT (Original Mix) [Unreleased]

Aimoon feat. Eva Kade – Another Way (Original Mix)

Aimoon feat. Eva Kade – Another Way (Rene Ablaze & Pluton Remix)

Anima feat. Liv – It’s Alright (Danilo Ercole Remix)

Avenue One – In Your Arms (Original Mix)

Basil O’Glue – Will To Believe (Christopher Vassilakis Remix)

Basil O’Glue – Will To Believe (Original Mix)

BONECRACKER – Pac Man (Original Mix)

Chuckie & Promise Land – Burn (Metamorphosism Anthem) (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport] – After a slew of genre bending productions in “Bang!“, “Rock Da Scene” and the Traphall EP, “Burn” is another venture into previously untapped territories. Encapsulating the vision behind Metamorphosism perfectly, this latest effort is a Bounce laced anthem that finds Chuckie and Promise Land at the top of their game. The manic, infectious buildup kickstarts the energy at a peak that never once lets up. Seamlessly transitioning into the drop, Chuckie and Promise Land take listeners on an audible journey that hits every right note. The blaring synth progression implements electro and Melbourne Bounce styles with masterful results. “Burn” changes gears with its downtempo bridge, before shifting back into a bevy of siren synths and percussive backdrops all the way until the finish line. Chuckie is taking Dirty Dutch Music through an innovative musical expedition, breaking down conventional boundaries with each new project. Metamorphosism brings this vision full circle, with “Burn” as perfect support.

Dan Thompson – Stealth (Original Mix)

Davey Asprey – Anunnaki (Original Mix)

Firas Tarhini – Shine On (Original Mix)

Gigo’n'Migo & Fluever – Live For The Day (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (Judge Jules Remix)

Giuseppe Ottaviani feat. Amba Shepherd – Lost For Words (Snatt & Vix Remix) [Buy @ Beatport]

James Aville & Nicolas Agudelo – To Answer Your Question (Ryo Nakamura Remix)

Justin Oh feat. Remus – Where The Lights Fall (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

Kamil Esten – Midnight (Orbion Remix)

Kamil Esten – Midnight (Original Mix)

M.I.K.E. Push vs. Canberra – Confession (Original Mix)

Philthy Chit – Colours (Fady & Mina Remix)

Rag – Black Hole (Original Mix)

Realtation – Rage (Original Mix)

Rene Ablaze & Jam Da Bass – Fly (UDM Remix)

Ron Alperin – Knockout (Original Mix)

Shameless – F*ckin’ Bounce (Original Mix)

Silence Groove & LaMeduza – Capture (Clameres Remix)

Suncatcher – Transylvania Cowgirl (Original Mix)

Trifo & D!RTY PALM – Rule the World (Original Mix) [Buy @ Beatport]

V I F – Warming Sequences (Original Mix)

Like us @ Facebook

Follow us : Facebook

You must be logged in to post a comment.