The Electro Storm Radio: Episode 2: Ampacity Guest Mix

Just in time to jump start your week, Kyle Biddy‘s back with the second installment of The Electro Storm Radio. This month he’s got a rising North Carolina producer on guest mix duties to round out this full hour of hard hitting electro.


Aylen – Quack Attack (Original Mix)
Max Vangeli & Danny Ray – Bang The Drumz (Original Mix)
Skrillex & Kill The Noise – Recess (Valentino Kahn Remix)
Wolfpack ft. Audio Twinz – Sirens (Original Mix)
Keys N Krates & Grandtheft x Galantis x Cazzette – You Treat Me Right When You’re Sleepless (Kyle Biddy Trashup)
Ricardo Reyna – Bounce (Original Mix)
MASTIFF & Woods – Bomber (Original Mix)
Katy Tiz – The Big Bang (Wayne & Woods Remix)
Kura – Jitterbug (Original Mix)
Kyle Biddy – T2 (Original Mix)
R3hab feat. Eva Simons – Unstoppable (Vinai Remix)
DallasK – Orion (Original Mix)
Havok Roth & Party Theives – Chronos (Original Mix)
D-Wayne & Leon Boiler – Detonate (Original Mix)
Gazzo feat. Y LUV – Never Touch The Ground (Original Mix)

Ampacity Guest Mix

When Will The Bass Drop – Koyote Edit
MEM – Do It Like That (Original Mix)
Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike – Tremor (Original Mix)
Chuckie – B*tches Be Like (Original Mix)
Moby, Darth & Vader – Death Star (Original Mix)
Sidney Samson – Trojan (Original Mix)
Edgar Hart & John Bowman – Move Back (Original Mix)
DJ Lenno – Shake Dat Ass (Wings & Riders Remix)
Ampacity – Climaxx (Original Mix)
LA Riots & Polina – Kamikaze (Original Mix)
Ummet Ozcan – Raise Your Hands (Original Mix)
TJR & VINAI – Bounce Generation (Original Mix)
DVBBS & VINAI – Raveology (Original Mix)
W&W – Rocket (Original Mix)
Mike Hawkins & Toby Green – We Got This (Original Mix)
Marc Benjamin – Rocket Science (Original Mix)
Moguai – Aciiid (Original Mix)


Follow Kyle Biddy @ Facebook

Follow Kyle Biddy @ Soundcloud

Follow Kyle Biddy @ Twitter

Follow Apacity @ Facebook

Follow Apacity @ Soundcloud

You must be logged in to post a comment.