Famous Nights Starrcast 025 By DJ SMITTY

DJ Smitty‘s Starrcast is on it’s 25th episode and we have it here!

Famous Nights Starrcast | 025 by DJ SMITTY>

Track List:
01. Free Don’t Give Up (Raffael De Luca Mashup) – Ultra Nate vs. Fedde Le Grand
02. Freaks (Original Mix) – Timmy Trumpet
03. KNAS (Henry Fong Edit) – Steve Angello vs. Deficio
04. Find You (Conro Remix) – Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant
05. Invincible It Up (Ken Loi Edit) – Borgeous vs R3hab & Lucky Date vs Nicky Romero
06. Oh Shit! Heads Will Roll (Dannic Bootleg) – Karim Mika vs Yeah Yeah Yeahs & A-Trak
07. The Hold (Original Mix) – TV Noise
08. Alive Raise Your Hands Up In The Air (twoloud Mashup) – Empire Of The Sun
09. Bird Of Prey (Hailing Jordan Remix) – Daniel Portman
10. Playground (TiĆ«sto Remix) – Jack Eye Jones
11. Ping Pong (Hardwell Remix) – Armin van Buuren
12. Hype (Autoerotique Remix) – Deorro & ZooFunktion
13. Lights and Thunder (Deorro Remix) – Gareth Emery (feat Krewella)
14. Lose It (Original Mix) – Deorro
15. Under The Stars – Kaskade & Thomas Sagstad vs. Morning Parade
16. Sweet Flashback (Henry Fong Mashup) – Arty vs. Temper Traps
17. Getaway (Original Mix) – X-Vertigo & Renco feat-1. Tab
18. Ordinary Love (Jordy Dazz & SL8 Bootleg) – U2


You must be logged in to post a comment.