Famous Nights Starrcast 019 By DJ SMITTY

After a month off, Smitty is finally back with a new episode of the Famous Nights Starrcast.  This episode also marks the one year anniversary of the Starrcast.  Make sure to check it out and download it for free right here!

Track List:

01. Your Black Skinhead (Lodato Bootleg) – Kanye West vs. JealousMuch & The Airplane Boys
02. Feel The Love (Justin Prime Remix) – Rave Radio & Chris Willis
03. Tundra Vs Coming back (Paris & Simo Reboot) – Paris & Simo, Merk & Kremont Vs Jewelz & Scott Sparks Edit Vs Calvin Harris
04. Kill The Robots (Joel Fletcher Mix) – Seany B, Dirt Cheap
05. Ode To Oi (Will Sparks Remix)
06. Thrill Her (Original Mix) – DJ Bam Bam & Hatiras
07. Gear (Original Mix) – Merk & Kremont
08. Touch Fifteen (Lodato Bootleg) – Blasterjaxx vs. Jerry Ropero, Tom Novy, Tom & Jerry
09. Turn It Down Animals (Kaskade’s Paradiso mashup) – Kaskade vs. Martin Garrix
10. Love Comes Again feat. BT (Exodus & Hugo Rizzo Remix) – BT, Tiesto
11. Kaanga (Original Mix) – Juyen Sebulba
12. Who We Are (Club Mix) – Shermanology & Amba Shepherd
13. Famous (feat. Erick Gold) (Original Mix) – Erick Gold, ZooFunktion
14. All Night (Cash Cash Remix) – Icona Pop
15. Now Or Never (Original Mix) – Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan
16. Strangers (feat. Tove Lo) – Seven Lions & Myon & Shane 54
17. Young & Beautiful (Cedric Gervais remix) – Lana Del Rey
18. Leaving You (Thomas Newson Remix) – Michael S., Audien

You must be logged in to post a comment.