Mike Bugout Bootleg Pack

NY Producer/DJ Mike Bugout celebrates reaching 2000 followers on Twitter by releasing a bootleg/edit pack! This includes the massive edit of “Feel It Close” Supported by Tiesto at Tomorrowland, Creamfields, Electric Zoo and more!

1. Blurred Sauce (Mike Bugout Edit)
2. I Chase Your Love (Mike Bugout Mash)
3. Monkeys in Skyscrapers (Mike Bugout Mash)
4. Bouncin Alive (Mike Bugout Edit)
5. Feel It Close (Mike Bugout Edit)

Free Download HERE !

Follow Mike Bugout @ Facebook

Follow Mike Bugout @ Soundcloud

You must be logged in to post a comment.