LOGOS Fall 2013 Edit Pack

The summer might be over, but that doesn’t mean the party has to end. Logos is back with a gift for us all in the form of his new Fall 2013 Edit Pack. This free giveaway features 6 original mashups/bootlegs/edits that range from hard-hitting electro madness to uplifting progressive melodies. These edits are ideal for a mainstage DJ set or even to just to get your party bumpin’.  Check out Logos on Soundcloud for track descriptions and to stay updated on what’s coming next. Enjoy!

1. Eat, Sleep, Jump, Repeat [Logos Smash-Up]
2. I Need Your Titan [Logos Bootleg]

3. Leave England Behind [Logos Private Edit]

4. Show Me Atom [Logos Bootleg]

5. The Stockholm Syndrome [Logos 'ID' Bootleg]

6. Triton of the Underground [Logos Edit]


Follow Logos @ Soundcloud

Follow Logos @ Twitter

You must be logged in to post a comment.