Nick Fury – Nasty Circus EP

Nick Fury is back with another Melbourne Bounce inspired banger along with remixes from some amazing artists! This 5 track EP includes remixes from Australian artists Rodecher, Pandamonium, Dmark and Luke Van Hus. With a variety of sound from Bounce, Trap, Electro, and Dubstep. This will sure get you on your feet and ready to party!
Nick Fury now recently signed with Tommie Sunshines label, has a lot in store in the next month with more EP and single releases soon to come to beatport. Stay on the lookout for this rising artist!

Nick Fury – Nasty Circus (Original Mix) [FREE DOWNLOAD]

Buy the full release @ BEATPORT

Follow Nick Fury @ Facebook

Follow Nick Fury @ Soundcloud

Follow Nick Fury @ Twitter

You must be logged in to post a comment.