Famous Nights Starrcast 016 By DJ SMITTY

After a short break, Smitty is back with an all new episode of his Famous Nights Starrcast.  Get it for free right here on Bacau!  Please make sure to follow Smitty on Soundcloud and subscribe on iTunes so you never miss an episode.

Track List:

01. Atmosphere (Hook n Sling remix) – Kaskade
02. Supreme (Original Mix) – Mercer
03. Eat Sleep Rave Repeat (Henry Fong Bootleg) – Fatboy Slim & Riva Starr
04. Ultronic (Original Mix) – Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano
05. Tronco (Original Mix) – Danny Avila
06. The Fire feat. Madame Buttons (Henry Fong Remix) – Clockwork, Felix Cartal, Madame Buttons
07. Reset (Original Mix) – 7 Skies, Tritonal
08. Live For The Night (DJ KUBA & NE!TAN Remix) – Krewella
09. It’s My Beat (Original Mix) – Antoine Clamaran
10. The Cube (Original Mix) – Ummet Ozcars
11. Booyah feat. We Are Loud & Sonny Wilson (Original Mix) – Showtek, Sonny Wilson, We Are Loud
12. Tsunami (Original Mix) – DVBBS, Borgeous
13. Zodiac Spiral (Xantra Mashup) – David Hopperman, Xantra, Databoy vs Arston
14. Legacy (Vicetone Remix) – Nicky Romero ft. Krewella
15. Payphone (Moska vs Spryte Bootleg) – Maroon 5
16. Summertime Sadness (Asadinho Main Vocal Mix) – Lana Del Rey
17. Hustlin’ (Original Mix) – Crazibiza & Dave Aude feat. Vassy
18. Calling (Lose My Mind) (Sam Ross Chillout Mix) – Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso

You must be logged in to post a comment.