Famous Nights Starrcast 015 By DJ SMITTY

Here’s the latest episode of DJ Smitty’s Famous Nights Starrcast. ┬áIf you’re in the NYC area this weekend, make sure to check him out at Pink Elephant on Saturday, August 10th!

Tracklist :

01. Reload (Filip Le Frick ReFricked) – Sebastian Ingrosso Tommy Trash John Martin
02. Mojo (Original Mix) – Landis & Crespo
03. Somebody Scream (Joel Fletcher Remix) – Dirt Cheap
04. Thinking About You (Laidback Luke Remix) – Calvin Harris feat. Ayah Marar
05. What’s Up Suckaz (Original Mix) – TJR
06. Tremble (Original Mix) – Vicetone
07. Tonight We Malfunction (djSmitty Starrcast Bootleg) – Laidback Luke ft. Jonathan Mendelsohn v. dBerrie
08. Puzzle (Original Mix) – Quintino & Blasterjaxx
09. My Voltage for You [Verdugo Brothers edit] – Danny Avila v. Avicii
10. Jumper (Original Mix) – Hardwell & W&W
11. WMLA (Orkestrated Remix) – Tempsun
12. We Are The Sun (SICK INDIVIDUALS Remix) – Savoy & Heather Bright
13. Show Me (Blasterjaxx Remix) – Manuel Galey
14. Chattahoochee (Tomorrowland 2013 Anthem) (Original Mix) – Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike
15. Let Her Go (Stevie Mink Bootleg) – Stevie Mink Vs Passenger
16. Siren (Extended Mix) – Kat Krazy Feat. Elkka
17. Wake Me Up! (Hi-Def’s Deep House Bootleg) – Avicii feat. Aloe Blacc
18. My Head Is A Jungle (MK Remix) – Wankelmut, Emma Louise

You must be logged in to post a comment.